Dolffin Discoveries
2006-09-25 Sun @ 1:05 a.m.
   

The One With The Initial Life List

I haven't written for some time. I feel as tho I have had some writersblock. I am working on breaking thru that.

So Ellen is pushing Life Lists. Do you have one? I have never had a Life List. But I guess I should start one. Here goes:

* Go to a taping of a sitcom (that I like).
* Work for a person I respect.
* Meet Oprah, Ellen, Jon Stewart, and George Clooney. (aka Befriend a celebrity)
* Raise and train a dog.
* Live in a house on the beach (even just for a week a year).
* Win the lottery.

OK, I can start with 6. More shall come.


back | forward
SIGN my GUESTBOOK

Did you miss these?

2007-06-27 Wed - The One With Kathy Griffin LIVE in Baltimore

2007-06-14 Wed - The One Where I Was Rear-Ended (And Not In A Good Way)

2007-06-12 Tue - The One With The Sopranos Ending & A Smaltimore Story (+Yo!)

2007-06-05 Wed - The One With The Italian In The Way

2007-06-03 Sun - TOW Daily Top Ten 6/3


Central Perk

hosted by DiaryLand.com